

Project Site List by Board of County Commission

DISTRICT 1

Cornelius Elementary School Huntersville Elementary New Middle School #2 North Mecklenburg High School

DISTRICT 2

Allenbrook Elementary School
Berryhill School
Coulwood STEM Academy
E.E. Waddell High School
Harding University High School
Northwest School of the Arts
Steele Creek Elementary School
University Park Creative Arts School
West Regional Athletic Complex
Wilson STEM Academy

DISTRICT 3

Cochrane Collegiate Academy
Garinger High School
John Taylor Williams Secondary Montessori
Montessori Secondary at Marie G. Davis School
Villa Heights Elementary School

DISTRICT 4

Albemarle Road Middle School Chantilly Montessori Billingsville Elementary School Dilworth Elementary School East Mecklenburg High School First Ward

New Second Ward Medical & Technology High School

DISTRICT 5

Beverly Woods Elementary School Cotswold Elementary School Park Road Montessori Sedgefield Elementary School South Mecklenburg High School

DISTRICT 6

Matthews Elementary School New Middle School #1 New Middle School #3 South Charlotte Middle School

For more information or if you have questions about the CMS 2023 bond referendum: Call (980) 343-7450, email cmsbond@cms.kl2.nc.us or visit https://charmeckschools.org/bond.